We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Romay's Auto Service
361-991-4665
2830 Cimarron blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
27.678819 -97.368121
http://www.romaysautoservice.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elias 08/21/2017
The service and quality of the work is excellent. We have found them to be trustworthy and reliable with our vehicles. We will only take our vehicles to Romay's.
  Sylvia 03/09/2017
Always very good service. Nice people there.
  Kimberly 02/12/2017
Good work - Good People
  Jack 10/06/2016
I like the small "Mom and Pop" feel of Romay's Auto Service. Knowing that my money is going to support an honest trustworthy, family owned business, means a lot when when comes to choosing a reliable place to have my car serviced. This was the second time I've used Romay's Auto Service. The work was quality done in a timely manner. I dropped my car off and then I was given a ride home. When the work was complete, Romay's Auto Service picked me up and brought me back to the store. I've taken my cars to various other places in the past, but I have never had this level of customer service. Thank you Romay's Auto Service. You definitely have my future business. My wife is wanting a tune up for her car, so I imagine you will be seeing us soon.
  R.E 07/14/2016
You done good Dude.
  Jack 06/30/2016
The service was quick and friendly. While I sat and waited (I had a good book to read), I noticed that they offered to shuttle customers. I plan to use their services again.
  Marty 04/22/2016
Great service with quick turn around!
  Brian 03/17/2016
Very friendly staff, absolute professionals with the knowledge to back it up. Brought my BMW X5 diesel over there for an issue I was having. Dealership wanted an arm and a leg, Romay's explained where the problem was and parts plus labor costs which turned out half the price as the dealership and a workmanship warranty. I'll never take my car back to the dealer again! I would definately recommend to a friend...
  Sylvia 03/17/2016
Always fast, friendly, and car is fixed. Sylvia Whitworth
  Samuel 01/07/2016
The problem was identified and rectified quickly, and courteously, and for a reasonable price.
  Stephen 12/10/2015
Quick diagnosis and fix. Recommend Romays's for your auto repair.
  Samuel 09/10/2015
I have all of my routine maintenance and repairs done here. I have found them courteous, competent, and friendly.
  Lisa 08/27/2015
  Marty 07/30/2015
Service was prompt and we weren't charged for anything other than time! Great Company!
  Mark 07/13/2015
Feel very taken care of!
  William L 05/26/2015
Outstanding performance and customer care. The work was done in a timely fashion and I was kept in the loop throughout. I plan on using Romay's for my car care needs in the future.
  Stephen 01/08/2015
Once again, thorough complete and competent service work at an affordable fee.
  Stephen 10/09/2014
Quick, honest assessment of the problem; affordable cost; great work.
  Samuel 09/25/2014
I recommend every foreign car owner to take their vehicles to Romays!
  Sylvia 04/03/2014
Nice, friendly, cheerful people who do good work, and fast. Sylvia Whitworth
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
361-991-4665
near by local auto car shop
2830 Cimarron blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo