We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Romay's Auto Service
361-991-4665
2830 Cimarron blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
27.678819 -97.368121
http://romaysautoservice.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gloria 07/18/2019
  Gloria 05/30/2019
Fast, friendly, and reasonably priced
  Philip 05/01/2019
Thank you, gentlemen. You guys rock.
  Gloria 04/11/2019
5
  Elias 11/27/2018
We are very satisfied with quality of the service.
  Elias 07/26/2018
The service we received was accurate, efficient, and timely. We will not take our vehicles to anyone else.
  Steve 04/05/2018
Excellent service. Used genuine Volvo parts and completed on time.
  Elias 08/21/2017
The service and quality of the work is excellent. We have found them to be trustworthy and reliable with our vehicles. We will only take our vehicles to Romay's.
  Sylvia 03/09/2017
Always very good service. Nice people there.
  Kimberly 02/12/2017
Good work - Good People
  Jack 10/06/2016
I like the small "Mom and Pop" feel of Romay's Auto Service. Knowing that my money is going to support an honest trustworthy, family owned business, means a lot when when comes to choosing a reliable place to have my car serviced. This was the second time I've used Romay's Auto Service. The work was quality done in a timely manner. I dropped my car off and then I was given a ride home. When the work was complete, Romay's Auto Service picked me up and brought me back to the store. I've taken my cars to various other places in the past, but I have never had this level of customer service. Thank you Romay's Auto Service. You definitely have my future business. My wife is wanting a tune up for her car, so I imagine you will be seeing us soon.
  R.E 07/14/2016
You done good Dude.
  Jack 06/30/2016
The service was quick and friendly. While I sat and waited (I had a good book to read), I noticed that they offered to shuttle customers. I plan to use their services again.
  Marty 04/22/2016
Great service with quick turn around!
  Brian 03/17/2016
Very friendly staff, absolute professionals with the knowledge to back it up. Brought my BMW X5 diesel over there for an issue I was having. Dealership wanted an arm and a leg, Romay's explained where the problem was and parts plus labor costs which turned out half the price as the dealership and a workmanship warranty. I'll never take my car back to the dealer again! I would definately recommend to a friend...
  Sylvia 03/17/2016
Always fast, friendly, and car is fixed. Sylvia Whitworth
  Samuel 01/07/2016
The problem was identified and rectified quickly, and courteously, and for a reasonable price.
  Stephen 12/10/2015
Quick diagnosis and fix. Recommend Romays's for your auto repair.
  Samuel 09/10/2015
I have all of my routine maintenance and repairs done here. I have found them courteous, competent, and friendly.
  Lisa 08/27/2015
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2830 Cimarron blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo